All times are UTC - 6 hours



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: 04 Feb 2019, 12:44 

Posts: 4
Post update, I am not longer able to track Turnovers during games. When pressing the Turnover button on the iPad app, it just presents a Blank Box without the usual Turnover types to select from. Has anyone else experienced this issue? Up until this time (probably 50 games) I haven't had an issue like this.

Joe


 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 04 Feb 2019, 12:49 

Posts: 64
We are working on this problem. It appears to be related to a new release that was sent out in the past week or so. We haven't been able to reproduce the problem in our testing but we have a programmer looking into it. Thanks for your feedback.


 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 04 Feb 2019, 12:54 

Posts: 4
Thank you for confirming. I am running the latest iOS/Stats versions on a first generation iPad Pro (large screen model) if that helps anything.

Sincerely,
Joe


 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 04 Feb 2019, 12:59 

Posts: 64
OK. Thanks. Yeah, we are testing on the latest IOS and app but can't make the problem happen. That makes it more difficult to fix.


 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 05 Feb 2019, 08:57 

Posts: 64
One more thing.

We would like more information about your device and iOS, like version of iOS and type of iPad or iPhone. The easiest way to do that is to go into the app and select About then tap Contact and tap Send to email to us. That will include the information we need.

Thanks.


 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 06 Feb 2019, 18:06 

Posts: 4
Version: 2.6.1, IOS Version: 12.1.3, Device Type: iPad : iPad6,7


 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 06 Feb 2019, 19:10 

Posts: 64
Thanks.

We have fixed the problem with the Turnover & Foul Types being blank. A release was sent to the Apple App Store a short time ago. It should be available to you in the next several hours. If you have it set for auto update it will probably be loaded by morning. Otherwise, you need to do a manual update in the App Store. Once the update is loaded check the version on the About screen. It should say 2.6.2.

Thanks for your patience.


 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 06 Feb 2019, 20:38 

Posts: 4
Updated the app and everything works as expected.

Great job. Thank you for the great response to this.

Joe


 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: