All times are UTC - 6 hours



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: 09 Apr 2018, 16:23 

Posts: 1
In a NCAA game a player hit a 3 pt goal and another player was fouled under the basket and was awarded 2 free throws and made both for a 5 pt score.
It was not a flagrant fowl as players were allowed on key and ball was taken out by opposing team. Can't find a rule for this. Can you help?


 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 10 Apr 2018, 10:57 

Posts: 899
A1 shoots and makes a 3 pt. Ball has left A1's hands, B2 commits foul on A2 under the basket. Assume they were either in a bonus or double-bonus situation, A2 was awarded 1 or 2 shots.

_________________
CRob


 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: